St. Vincent's Table

 

St. Vincent’s Table will be held each Monday, July 2 through Sept. 24, at Immaculate Conception Church, 110 S. School St., Braidwood.

Free hot and nutritional dinners will be served to people in need or who are hungry from 5 to 6 p.m.

Braidwood’s Immaculate Conception Church has partnered with Ignite Christian Church and Coal City’s First Baptist Church, New Hope Presbyterian Church and Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church for the weekly event.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 24 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00pm